Winning Love By Daylight

001

This was the outfit I wore for Mother’s Day. We took my mom and grandma out for brunch and it was lovely. My mom’s been away this past couple of days but she got back Saturday from Washington D.C and it’s nice to spend time with her again. This look is quite surgery sweet and vintage inspired but I really just liked the way the floral blouse complimented the cardigan and it complimented the earrings. The pin and lipstick just were icing on the cake. I mistakenly thought last week we only had three weeks left of school, but its this week that we have three left. Summer is coming and I couldn’t be more excited. This seems like the polar opposite of my post yesterday, but I’m really glad I finally got that post up telling you guys about my project. It was stressful but I’m happy with how well it turned out.

003

004

007

009
Top: Colwater Creek, Cardi: Mossino, Jeans: Macy’s, Shoes: Converse, Earrings: Vintage, Hair Clip: Claire’s, Lipstick: Wet N Wild.

4 thoughts on “Winning Love By Daylight

Leave a Reply

