Decade Dressing: 90’s

010

It was lost in the fifties week this past week, and as per tradition in the high school you’re supposed to dress up in different decades style each day leading up to the 50’s on Friday. I decide I would try to dress up for fun and the 90’s really was my best outfit this week. I think I was born in this style. Mom jeans, from my mom, and not bought for $90 at Urban Outfitters (ridiculous!) plaid shirt, converse, a crop top so it’s a bit modern. These photos look like fall but you can dress moody and dark year round, I think it’s perfectly acceptable.

011

012

014

019
Top: Charlotte Ruse, Top: H&M, Jeans: Moms, Shoes: Converse, Headscarf: Vintage, Earrings: Vintage.

Leave a Reply

