Decade Dressing: 80’s

022

This was the hardest outfit for me to figure out. I went with the kind of stereotypical 80’s outfit even though I believe only a select few dressed like this. I don’t own anything neon and so this tank top was dug out, best I could possibly do, Sorry about the bra straps but isn’t the back amazing? I worn denim on denim, and a mini skirt, very popular, and accessories with a big belt, bold headband and earrings. I also teased my hair a bit to make it bigger. High tops finished it off. Who knows if this is even accurate but the 80’s was never my favorite decade anyway.

023

024

025
Top: Unknown, Skirt: American Eagle, Jacket JCP, Belt: JCP, Shoes: Forever 21, Headband: Gift, Earrings: Zany Zebra.

Leave a Reply

