Decade Dressing: 70’s

029

It was raining out this particular day so there are less photos of this simple flowy outfit. I know most people think of the seventies as disco and sixties as hippies, but I went for boho with my seventies look, and the kind of mad men/twiggy style for my sixties look. I know bell bottoms were accurate and I happen to have a lovely pair, so I wore them with a paisley top, and a slouchy cardigan, it was cold this day. I wore brown boots under to give me some height, and left my hair natural.

032

033
Pants: Nordstroms, Top: H&M, Cardi: JCP, Boots: Borne.

Leave a Reply

