Garden Party

034

“Florals for spring? Groundbreaking.”

How about florals for summer Ms. Miranda Presley? I’d say it may not be groundbreaking, but this combo does look good. I’m coming up with my summer bucket list because although I always say I’m going to get a ton of things done in the summer, I never do, and often the summer is just spent almost entirely relaxing. Now quite a lot of this is good because I need to relax, I work my butt off during the school year, but you want some exciting things to say you did after you get back to school and see your friends again. What are you guys doing this summer? The only definitive plans are that I’m going to my art camp, and dance camp, and then the high school dance teams practices when they start, but that’s it so far.

036

038

039

042
Top: Forever 21, Shorts: Macy’s, Shoes: Borne.

2 thoughts on “Garden Party

  1. haha great post! i love the floral 😉
    thesartorialcoquette.com
    instagram: the_ch1ara

Leave a Reply

