Causal Days

073

I don’t have a summer job, but I dog walk and pet sit which gives me more flexibility through the day to hang out or watch TV shows or anything else that comes to mind. Since the new season of Pretty Little Liars has been added to Netflix I have been slowly, and in some cases not so slowly, devouring the show. I not really like an episode a week person like if it was on TV, I’m more like six episodes a day breaks only for concerned parents asking you to go outside and food. But don’t worry I’m only like that when a new season is added which of course isn’t that often. When they add the new Once Upon A Time season I’ll be a happy girl.

077

075

078
Dress: Ralph Lauren, Flats: H&M, Bag: Thrifted, Earrings: Vintage.

Leave a Reply

