My version of business casual

177

The other day I accompanied my mom to a luncheon and then waited for her during her business meeting. I had already put this top and skirt on and when my mom said I could go I threw on this blazer so if need be I could button it over the crop top and look a little more polished. I also had not worn these heels in a while and I thought they went well with the outfit, so on they went. I think they went together rather well even if it wasn’t completely businesslike.

173

179

181
Bustier: JCP, Skirt: Savvy Couture, Blazer: JCP, Heels: Nine West.

2 thoughts on “My version of business casual

Leave a Reply

