Happy Father’s Day

028

Happy’s Father’s Day to all the wonderful dad’s out there! We are taking my dad camping to celebrate the best father ever!

I’ll always think of this hairstyle as the intimate hipster style. At first when people started wearing it I didn’t like it, but I’ve gradually grown to love it. It’s also a nice way to have most of my hair off of my neck when its hot out. Right now the weather has been a bit fluctuating. It either it’s extremely hot, breezy and pleasant ( the days I fare best) or sometimes downright cold like today. Today as in the day I’m writing, not the day these pictures were taken. I haven’t traveled anywhere this summer, but dance team practices have started for the fourth of July parade, and I do have plans to go to my annual summer camp, and a ballet intensive.

024

026

023

027

025

029
Dress: Local, Belt: Off another dress, Shoes: Converse, Earrings: Handmade, Bracelets: Wet Seal & Local.

Leave a Reply

