The Golden Hour

032

This outfit was taken the day I had a nice girls day with my grandmother. She lives in the same town as us, and having her so close is nice because I get to spend a lot of time with her, more than my other grandparents who live across the country. This particular day we went out to lunch and went shopping, which was very nice. I actually will be having those two hauls going up rather soon. This was one of the things I got, which is the most lovely lavender dress in a much different silhouette than I would normally wear, which makes it more fun.

034

040

036

035
Dress: JCP, Flats: H&M, Bracelet: Gift.

2 thoughts on “The Golden Hour

Leave a Reply

