Makeup Swap: Physicians Formula Shimmer Strips Highlighter

183

This is the last thing that my friend Sara and I swapped and she gave to me. It’s the highlighter shimmer strips from Physicians Formula and I love them. This is my first ever real highlighter and it is beautiful. I apply it with a fan brush on the apples of my cheeks and cupids bow and it gives a gorgeous subtle gleam to the skin. You do have to be careful about overloading on highlighter as it will make you look oily/sweaty rather than glowy but this is a wonderful product. The only teeny downside is that the clasp on the packaging is a little hard to open, but it’s fine.

184

186

Leave a Reply

