Neautogena Deep Clean Oil Makeup Remover Wipes

169

I have an Empties video where I reviewed the Neautrogena hydrating wipes and said I didn’t really like them, but I REALLY don’t like these. These are targeted towards acne and oil removing wipes and the first time I used them they burned my skin really badly. Now I’m using them for swatches as I still have a whole packet to use and I bought a different kind which I happen to love, that review will be up in a little bit. They smell like nail polish remover and don’t even remove a lot of makeup from your face. You can not use these in your eye area as they will hurt them. All around a terrible product. I would not recommend buying them.

Leave a Reply

