Where we are

006

I went to Silverwood on Tuesday and boy was it nice to go to the waterpark. I’m not a big fan of heights or roller coaster, so that kind of rules out more of the rides on the dry side of the park, but I love the waterpark it’s so much fun! Of course I wore a slightly more practical outfit than this to the park as there is a lot of walking and it’s so dreadfully hot outside. Silverwood is a local attraction but I’ve always wanted to go to Six Flags and other amusement parks around the country. The last one I’ve been to was back east several years ago.

007

008

009

011
Bustier: JCP, Top: Candy’s, Shorts: DIY, Shoes: Borne, Headband: Claire’s,

Leave a Reply

