A little bit of weird makes the world go round

033

When I went out to take these photos my mom asked if I was dressing up like a character, like I did back in January with dressing up like the Disney princesses. I wasn’t and I suppose this is a weirder outfit than I normally wear, but I thought that pairing roses which are such a girly print, with these more southwestern boots gave it and unexpected boho flair. It may just make me took like I can’t put an outfit together, but sometimes a little weirdness is good.

039

034

038

035
Top: Forever 21, Skirt: H&M, Earrings: Handmade, Shoes: Minnatonka.

4 thoughts on “A little bit of weird makes the world go round

Leave a Reply

