Brighten Mine Summers Eye

044

Summer comes and I always get so lazy. There is an entire folder on my laptop devoted to outfits I want to wear and photoshoots I want to try. Summer is the perfect time to try them all and yet I always get sucked into the same routine. I don’t really have time throughout the year to watch TV for example, so when summer comes I watch Pretty Little Liars, Once Upon a Time and now just recently Bob’s Burgers until my eyes cross. Perhaps I do this because after going going going all year long I don’t want to do anything, but before summer gets out I really want to try and do some of these photoshoots.

048

049

050

051

053

057

060

061

062

063

066

067
Dress: JCP, Jacket: JCP, Shoes: Nordstrom’s Rack, Lipstick: Wet n Wild.

Leave a Reply

