Rimmel Stay Matte Mousse Foundation

066

So this is my first foundation from Rimmel. I’ve tried their original BB cream, they have a matte, and radiance version of it, and really liked it, but this was my first foundation. I’m really disappointed guys, especially since I hear so many things that are good about the Rimmel Foundations. I bought this in the lightest shade and tried blending it with my fingers, a brush, and a beauty blender. None of them worked. This does not blend at all and sits atop your skin in an extremely obvious way, it’s not a good product in my opinion. However I hear amazing things about the Rimmel lasting finish foundation & the match perfection. I also hear amazing things about the Rimmel Wake me Up but that isn’t available in the US so I’m not giving up hope yet.

068

069

014

Leave a Reply

