Children Lost In Translation

004

This outfit is not the most mature by any standards. I always laugh when I wear things like this because when I was in the upper grade of elementary school 4th, 5th, and 6th, I rejected anything I perceived as girly because I wanted to look “Edgy”. Not that the things I then chose to wear were edgy. If fifth grade me could see teenage me now she would probably be disgusted at my outfit choices. Funny how things like that work out.

005

008

002

001

003

009

012

011
Top: Walmart, shorts: DIY, Cardi: JCP, Belt: Thrifted, Headband: Local, Shoes: H&M.

Leave a Reply

