Rimmel Natural Bronzer

071

When I first opened this I was pretty worried. I got this in the lightest shade and while there are matte shades in this line, the lightest, in Sunkissed has glitter in it. Major glitter than when I swatched I thought “There’s no way this will look natural” However it does. This is a lovely bronzer, definitely not a contour shade, which gives you a sunkissed glow and looks really nice. Very blendable, I’m completely happy with it. The only thing I’m not as happy with is the packaging, which is the same as their powder and isn’t very good for moving around or traveling. The top cracks easily and if you drop it it will break, mostly likely all over the floor. (Speaking from experience with TWO of my Rimmel powders, both broke)

072

2 thoughts on “Rimmel Natural Bronzer

Leave a Reply

