Sea of Gypsies

043

I recently thrifted this dress. I was supposed to be fall thrift shopping but only walked away with two things good for fall out of the four I bought, two were spring and summer pieces. This is one of my favorites I picked up. I saw it just as I was leaving the dressing room and had to go back to try it on. It’s enormous an XL so I had to belt it because otherwise it swallows me up. It’s the most gorgeous bohemian piece that’s nothing like anything else I own. I’m extremely happy I found it.

044

046

048

052

055

058
Dress: Thrifted, Belt: Thrifted, Shoes: Borne.

2 thoughts on “Sea of Gypsies

Leave a Reply

