Little Red

015

I got a little trim in my hair so that when school comes around it will be healthy and nice. The outfit I’m wearing was met for the summer, but I realized it’s also a great back to school outfit, good for both seasons. I am going to do more back to school themed videos and makeup tutorials, and maybe some advice videos, but I don’t really think I’ll be doing that many back to school outfits, a few but not a lot. Probably I’ll do more haul videos and inspiration, as it’s too hot to wear fall outfits right now.

019

026

029

032
Top: Swap with Sara, Skirt: H&M, Vest” Macy’s, Shoes: Converse.

Leave a Reply

