Pacifica Makeup Remover & A Super Cute Notebook

040

How cute is this notebook? It has cups of tea all over it! And it’s a decomposition book….get it? Because it’s recycled? I think it’s funny.

This makeup remover I’m currently using is by Pacifica and is all natural and vegan, so for those of you who are into more natural products this is one of them. The other natural makeup remover that I know of it Burt’s Bees and I don’t like those at all. These are quite good. They smell like coconut and something else; I’m not in love with the scent but it’s not bad either. The packaging is really cute too and comes with the plastic opener which is also nice. It’s a really good natural option and I would really recommend it.

Leave a Reply

