When the tulips grow

001

This blouse, worn under the sweater, was something I thrifted back a little while ago. The sleeves weren’t that great so I cut them off, but the collar is just fantastic. Double layered and floral, it’s absolute perfection. I actually wore this exact outfit minus the blouse months ago, and it wasn’t till I was taking pictures that I laughed at myself. I don’t like repeating outfits but somehow the introduction of the blouse makes it all fresh. The silhouette of the collar, restrained, with the floral pattern which adds to the delicate polka dots on my jeans makes it seam as if this outfit combo wasn’t worn again. It’s funny what little additions will do.

003

004

005

006

007

008
Top: Thrifted, Sweater: Macy’s, Jeans: Forever 21, Shoes: H&M,

Leave a Reply

