Sunset Glow

039

Although these photos aren’t my best by any means, I loved how Lucy came right into the middle of the shot while I was taking them. She wanted to be near me, and she’s such a beautiful dog I had to include her. School starts really soon, in two weeks and while I’m excited for my new classes, I also feel totally unprepared. I’m really a person who plans, plans the week worth of outfits, plans for school supplies, plans for everything. This year I haven’t planned much at all and it’s leaving me a titch nervous the closer and closer our school date comes. However school will come and anything I’m worried about is things I can control, so I just have to relax and get pumped for the next year.

040

041

050

048

053

054

055

059

062

063
Top: Nordstrom’s, Skirt: H&M, Shoes: H&M, Necklace & Watch: Sammydress, Earrings: Unknown.

Leave a Reply

