Herbal Essence Naked Dry Shampoo and Garnier Fructis Texture Tease Spray

009

So since I now have to dance every day before school and my hair will be up and I am NOT a hair person, I’m seriously so bad at hair I really can only curl it and do like really simple things with it. So I needed to try a dry shampoo and restock on various hair products to help me make my hair better for school. The two dry shampoos I’ve tried I didn’t really like, and I wasn’t sure if this was going to work because a youtuber I really like (Jambeauty89) didn’t like it. However there is a massive lack of dry shampoo in my Walmart so I bought it anyway and I do like it. It has a nice scent and it sprays clear which is nice since I have dark hair. It cleans my hair really nicely, especially my bangs, but it doesn’t provided a ton of volume.

The next product helps with the volume problem however and it is also a youtuber recommendation (Jackie Wyers) She used this and it looked awesome. It’s a fantastic voluminous product, although not a like messy waves product like sea salt spray, it just provides volume. It is however fabulous and I totally recommend it.

Leave a Reply

