Maybelline Color Tattoo Pigment

022

I got this product in the dollar tree as well which is awesome because they retail between 3-5 dollars. This was in the shade Buff n Tuff and it is not a discontinued product, it was actually released only about a year or two ago. I have to say that I don’t like the Maybelline Color Tattoo’s the regular cream formula, I’ve not tried the leather (matte) formula, but the regular formula always creases and is extremely hard to get off. This is the opposite. More like a glitter than a picture its really so sheer that you can only press it on top of another shadow for you to see it. I know many people love the color tattoo cream shadows but the pigments share my same opinion. I’m not really a fan.

023

One thought on “Maybelline Color Tattoo Pigment

Leave a Reply

