Back 2 School

003

The past three years I’ve always worn a dress the first day of school. This year was no different, although I did stray from my usual black and white ensemble for some color and pattern. I have a really good feeling about this year. Both my days are pretty balanced and I’m on a new team and a new member for our high school newspaper. As This goes up I’ll actually have finished my second week of school and Homecoming week but just having posts go up and not having to worry except to take outfit photos has been really good. This years going to be hard, but I think it also will be really fun. I’ve also been reorganizing my room so that it’s not a big source of stress for me. I’m one of those people who really can’t do homework in a big mess but I don’t get up and clean because I’m not a procrastinator. It’s been really nice to slowly be making my room this kind of safe cozy haven for me to relax and do my homework in.

004

005

006

007

009

012

016
Dress: Thrifted, Belt: Target, Shoes: H&M, Earrings: Forever 21, Watch: Sammydress,

2 thoughts on “Back 2 School

Leave a Reply

