Back to work

017

You guys may not know but I really really love history. I think it’s incredible fascinating and it has never been hard for me to remember things that happened. Dates are harder but only because memorization isn’t completely my strong suit. It frustrates me to know end how most of my school career I’ve only really had US history, and it’s always been the same textbook and the same version. We almost always stopped at the civil war, and started with the colonization of America. This year I’m taking AP US History and I’m being challenged with makes me so happy. We are learning about eras I’ve only ready about in books in my spare time and it makes me so excited. A weird thing to be excited about but some people just click with math, I do that with history.

020

022

029

019
Top: JCPenney, Skirt: H&M, Flats: H&M, Pearls: Vintage.

Leave a Reply

