Upscale Loungewear

049

Yes I spent a Saturday lounging around in lazy pants and full face of makeup. No I do not care. Even though it was still a lazy day I really did want to look cute even if it’s just for myself. That’s just fun to do. It’s way more important to feel good about how you look for yourself than it is to feel good for anyone else. That can be fun too, to dress up and receive nice compliments, but ultimately it has to be about yourself feeling good without anything or anyone else. Which is why I love wearing makeup with my leggings on a Saturday. (Even if today is Monday)

050

051

054

055

056
Top: Playdoh’s Closet, Pants: Dance, Flats: Nordstrom, Bracelet: Vintage, Earrings: Gift.

Leave a Reply

