L’Oreal Infallible Setting Spray

018

The L’Oreal Setting Spray normally retails around 16-17 dollars but as I was leaving Fred Myer I say that they had a travel sized bottle so I snatched it up to try because I’ve never tried a setting spray before. This does have alcohol in it which dries out the skin but so many people have raved about this and There completely right. I used this on my foundation without powder and it worked amazingly. It’s like hairspray for your face without the sticky and hard feeling. It’s well worth the 16 dollar price tag. For my first ever setting spray it gets full marks.

Leave a Reply

