Homecoming Week: Undercover

023

The second day of Homecoming week we were supposed to wear our spy inspired looks. More James Blond or Trench Coats but I just went for all black. I wore this exact outfit to present my Suicide Prevention Project last year and I never got a picture of it so I decided to wear it again. I did a kind of cool layer trick where I wore a crop top and then but the sheer lace top over it to make it more school appropriate. My friend Ben even said he really liked my outfit because I looked like “You could curb-stomp a zombie and keep walking.” I’m good with that description.

024

016

022

017

015
Top: Forever 21, Lace Top: Dance, Jeans: Macy’s. Belt: Micheal Kors, Boots: Kandies, Hat: H&M, Necklace: Claire’s.

Leave a Reply

