Homecoming Week: Under the Sun

027

This post could also be titled pretending to apple pick in the neighbor’s yard while posing in front of a tripod. But that’s a bit long. I loved how these photos turned out. It seems like my photos always seem to get better and better in the fall because it’s my favorite season. The third day in our Homecoming week was Under the Sun or tourist and Hawaiian themed clothing. All of my clothing was put away because I packed away my summer clothes, but I had just got this dress in a last-minute garage sale someone had thrown and I thought it went well with my hat and shoes.

026

028

029

030

031

032

034

035

036
Dress: Garage Sale, Shoes: Borne, Cardi: Grandfathers, Hat: Macy’s, Belt: Thrifted.

2 thoughts on “Homecoming Week: Under the Sun

Leave a Reply

