Rimmel 24 Hour Long Lasting Foundation

047

This is the second shining star in the Rimmel foundations. I love both the Rimmel True Match and this equally, they are so good. This one really does last as long as it claims to, it’s the longest lasting foundation I’ve ever tried, it’s great. It applies beautifully and has a nice finish. It’s a medium coverage foundation, and while I prefer the finish to the True Match just the tiniest bit more, this lasts much, much longer. I wish I could combine the two foundations. This is well worth your money.

058

2 thoughts on “Rimmel 24 Hour Long Lasting Foundation

  1. I’ve been eyeing this up in Boots lately and I can’t decide between true match, or this one! I’m just scared to get the wrong shade!
    Isabelle x

    • I have not tried the true match but they do have a really good color selection. I bought the lightest shade in the Rimmel and it matches quite well.

Leave a Reply

