Rimmel Scandaleyes Eyeshadow Stick

049

I have to say I haven’t tried very maybe shadow sticks, but I’m not big fan. This Rimmel shadow stick is in bulletproof beige, and it applies OK to your eyes. I often find shadow sticks are hard to apply and you have to rub kind of hard on your eyes to get the product going. It’s a good eyeshadow base, and I’ve worn it as eyeliner which doesn’t crease, but by itself it’s hard to get it up to a good pigmentation level. It’s an OK product, but I’m not sure I would buy it again or recommend it fully.

050

Leave a Reply

