John Frieda Brilliant Brunette Shampoo & Conditioner

075

This is the new shampoo & conditioner I’m trying out. It’s by John Frieda and is specifically designed for brunettes. They also have one for blondes although I’m not sure if they have one for redheads. It’s supposed to make your hair shiny, and the shampoo is clear which means it’s not adding in any extra conditioner which is good for people with oily hair. Both the conditioner and shampoo have pleasant scents. I like that it’s in a tube as opposed to a bottle, a nice change and very easy to get the product out. I have to say this product does make my hair shiny, but not in any way beyond what it normally is. It also doesn’t make my hair any softer which is something that I love when shampoo’s do. Is it a good product? Yes, but not the most impressive that I’ve seen.

2 thoughts on “John Frieda Brilliant Brunette Shampoo & Conditioner

    • I was quite surprised that the brunette wasn’t amazing because I’ve heard such good things about his products, but I’m glad the blond one is good for you.

Leave a Reply

