Crybaby

001

I fully embrace the return of the 90’s and some of the 80’s trends. I know it’s not original, everyone and their sister is wearing the 90’s trends but it’s so edgy that I can’t help myself. Plus I have Johnny on a T-Shirt. This is from his movie Crybaby and he looks so young in this photo. His daughter Lily Rose is my age now and she is beautiful. She’s also the new face of Chanel which makes me a wee jealous, but that are the perks of being Johnny Depp’s daughter I guess.

002

004

006

008

009

010

012

014
Top: Froever 21, Blazer: H&M, Jeans: Forever 21, Shoes: Converse, Choker: Claire’s, Pins: Gift from my mom, Watch: Sammydress.

Leave a Reply

