Love in Lace

015

I thrifted this top weeks and weeks ago and it’s quite dressy but I wanted to dress it down a bit for school, I wore it with my black jeans, cardi and the tan boots to match the tan underneath the lace. It was actually surprisingly comfortable which was good because I’ve had the most awful cold. The whole school has actually been coming down with colds and I’ve unfortunately caught one. I was getting so many judgmental looks in one of my classes because I was coughing really badly it I couldn’t help it.

018

019

020
Top: Thrifted, Jeans: Macy’s, Cardi: Jcpenney, Boots: Target.

Leave a Reply

