Quirky Victorian

023
This photo reminded me somehow of those Victorian Photographs. I think it’s the faux fur.

The coolest tights on the planet ever! I wore this outfit to school. Yes to school. Mostly it was because I love these tights so so so so so so so so much. I bought them on the online Asian website, BornePretty and I just really needed to wear them. I also wore it with this thrifted cardigan, which may have been a bit much, but I’m known for wearing over the top stuff anyway so nobody really blinked an eye. I promise in the last picture I’m not trying to be scandalous, but the top of these tights are so cool and there are ever more stars at the top!

026

027

028

029

Leave a Reply

