My Birthday Wishlist

s1732510-main-hero-300

Last year I did a Birthday Wishlist, and since November is my birthday month, I thought it would be fun to do it again. Also some of my relatives read my blog so hopefully some hints will go out. (I’m not subtle I know) It looks really long but you only have your birthday once a year and you might as well treat yo self. So here is my list for (hopefully) your enjoyment.

1. The Two Faced Holiday Grand Chateau palette. Because LOOK AT IT!
2. Makeup in general man, is kinda my jam.
3. Bath and Body Works Candles
4. An ipsy subscription. I have this huge list of subscription boxes I want to try but ipsy is a nice splash in the water seeing as its only $10 a month.
5. Nylon subscription
6. Seventeen subscription
7, 8 & 9. Kim Possible, Scooby Doo, and Sailor Moon are my favorite cartoons. (Late 90’s early 2000 cartoon were amazing) and to get the series would be so cool.
10. Not pictured but Harry Potter, Sailor Moon, Star Trek, Sherlock, and Disney themed merch (merchandise for those who don’t know) are always on my wishlist. I am the biggest Harry Potter nerd. My house is Ravenclaw BTW.
11. Anything and everything tea related because tea is life.

UltaCard

tumblr_mqtp4lMiQf1qhoe3vo1_500

49036.large

october-cover

Burton_Seventeen_October-2015_Cover

KPC

Scooby-Doo1

2930-1600x600_sailormoon

Tea_in_different_grade_of_fermentation
All Images taken from google.

3 thoughts on “My Birthday Wishlist

  1. Hey 🙂

    Lovely post!
    November is my birthday month, too!
    Those Too Faced Palettes are so gorgeous, holy!
    And also, B&BW candles are an actual dream…

    Ohh, Harry Potter is the best, haha. 😁
    Pottermore says I’m a Hufflepuff, but I’m leaning more towards Slytherin. 😀

    Hope you’re having a wonderful day and happy birthday month. 😊

    xx

    • Thank you! That’s so fun birthday twins! Yes, I’m really excited for mine, and I hope you have a really good one too whenever it is.
      P.S Thought I was going to be a Slytherin was totally surprised by Ravenclaw, but I can see it. Hufflepuff is a great house. 🙂

Leave a Reply

