Marble Separates

024

This past summer marble print was the biggest trend and although I’m not normally one for trends marble is one I will hop on the bandwagon for. This set makes me want to buy and wear more, they look so chic together, or work well apart, so instead of just a dress, your getting three different ways to wear this top and skirt. The possibilities are endless dahling. I was a little worried about how I looked wearing these because I’m not really completely comfortable with my stomach, but I actually felt really nice, and thought this outfit looked really good. Just remember to try something out of your comfort zone because it may really work out.

009

012

016

018

019

021

023

025

026

027

028

029
Top & Bottom: ANGL, Shoes: Unknown, Earrings: Forever 21, Jacket: Italy.

Leave a Reply

