Lip Balm Review: Carmex, Blistex, and Palmers

154

I got all three of these at the dollar tree, for whatever reason my dollar tree sells a lot of lip balms that are still sold in stores. The top is Palmer’s Cocoa Butter formula, the middle is the classic Carmex in a tube instead of the jar, and the bottom is Blistex medicated lip balm. My favorite is the Blistex lip balm. I was a little nervous because it’s a medicated lip balm and I bought the Carmex first and it really stung and hurt my lips but the Blistex one is great. It also doesn’t feel waxy which is something I hate in lip balms. The Palmer’s is also good, it smells like cocoa butter and feels nice.

Leave a Reply

