“Knot” your typical girl

DSCN9350

I love this high low dress from Forever 21, and there’s been a trend lately with super long shirts, so I decided to make this dress into a shirt by knotting it like so. It’s definitely more of an unusual style than I normally wear, although you can’t really consider my style normally by any standards. I wanted to give you guys a bit on an update, I injured both my hamstrings and my ankle two summers ago and the injury has really gotten worse, I also shifted my hip and knee out of place. I’ve been having to go to physical therapy to help it get better and hopefully I can get it to improve as it’s really hard to dance with so many problems, I’ve had to stop dancing on pointe because of my ankle, but the therapy has been helping quite a bit so hopefully I’ll be healed soon.

DSCN9351

DSCN9352

DSCN9353

DSCN9356
Dress: Forever 21, Leggings: Charlotte Ruse, Shoes: Converse, Hat: H&M.

Leave a Reply

