Fluttery Pieces

057

Lucy wanted to make a little appearance.

It’s very difficult to style this tunic as the sides aren’t long enough to be a dress, but the front is. So I decided to pair it with liquid leather leggings and studded booties.

My birthday is coming up really really soon and I’m exited to celebrate with my friends and family. My mom is out of town on my birthday so when she gets back we are going to take a weekend to go to Seattle and do touristy stuff. On my actual birthday I’m going to have a party with my family, and maybe have a small party with my friends. I’m sick currently, so I’m hoping that I can get better by this weekend because I have a performance with the dance team.

058

059

060

061
Dress: Unknown, Beanie: H&M, Leggings: Charlotte Ruse, Boots: Mom’s.

Leave a Reply

