ELF Mineral Eyeshadow Primer

174

Elf has three eyeshadow primers, this being from their studio line. It’s regularly three dollars but I bought mine at my local dollar tree. I don’t have super oily eyelids, but I like to use primer anyway to make sure my eyeshadow stays. This applies with a doefoot applicator and I like it a lot better than the Rimmel one I was using. It seems to make my shadows stay really nicely as well. It’s got some color to it but it sheers out once you blend it in.

176

Leave a Reply

