You Can Keep Me, Inside The Pockets Of Your Ripped Jeans

052

Not that my jeans are even ripped…….

Thrifted fur vests guys, isn’t this beautiful? Almost as beautiful as an Ed Sheeran song. I so want to see him live. Lana del ray, Marina and the Diamonds, Of Monsters and Men, and Ed Sheeran are all people I have to see live. They all are my favorite artists which is actually pretty surprising because if you know me well you know I don’t really often like bands or artists as a whole, mostly just one song or two here and there. Ed Sheeran is the main exception.

053

054

055

056
Top: Jcpenney, Vest: Thrifted, Jeans: Forever 21, Shoes: Mom’s, Earrings: Forever 21.

Leave a Reply

