“Kelly was it 70’s day at school today?”

DSCN9395

Exact quote my father said when he saw my outfit.
No dad. No it wasn’t. I just love 70’s inspired outfits.

I’ve been pretty sick recently and while I’m now over it, it was hard being sick so close to my birthday and not really having any energy to motivate myself to do anything. I got some new W7 palettes in the mail so eventually I’ll be reviewing those for you guys on here. I’ve been kind of in a rut with what to write, so you’ll have to excuse me on that. I hope you guys have a good day.

DSCN9399

DSCN9400

DSCN9403

DSCN9406

DSCN9401

DSCN9407

DSCN9409
Top: Macy’s, Pants: Nordstrom’s Rack, Boots: Borne, Bracelet: Gift, Earrings: Vintage, Belt: Unknown.

Leave a Reply

