College Fair

DSCN9377

We look a field trip (probably the first in five or more years) to see a college fair, which meant I came home with about five pounds of paperwork and a lot of schools to look at. My ideal college would be in a medium sized town or city in a place that rains a lot or by an ocean. Preferably a liberal arts school although I do harbor a bit of a foolish wish that I could become an astrophysicist or an astronomer. The more realistic option for career that I’m thinking about is a Physiology professor or a Fashion Merchandising, Marketing, Journalism or Social Media major. Quite a lot of fields but any of the skills work for a potential fashion career, although if I wanted to be a professor that would require a PHD if I wanted to teach at the college level. It’s really scary thinking about my future, but at least for now I only have to worry about picking a school and finding the mass amount of money I need to pay for it.

DSCN9366

DSCN9367

DSCN9368

DSCN9370

DSCN9369

DSCN9371

DSCN9372

DSCN9374

DSCN9375

DSCN9376
Tank: JCPenney, Jeans: JCPenney, Blazer: Ralph Lauren, Earrings: Savvy Couture, Necklace: Forever 21, Boots: Stride Rite.

One thought on “College Fair

Leave a Reply

