Sally Hanson Nail Effect Strips

IMG_1613

I’ve actually never worn nail strips before so wearing these were super weird for me. These are regularly sold at drugstores for 6-8 dollars but I bought mine at the dollar tree. These were pretty easy to apply, and there actually real nail polish because as I was putting them on my nails it smelled like nail polish. It came with two little sets of the nail polish strips. I did mine pretty messily, because I’m inexperienced, but it was cool to see patterns as opposed to plain colors. It’s supposed to last 6-8 days but I went to the Mars movie with Matt Damon and the movie was so intense I shredded the polish straight off of my nails.

IMG_1615

IMG_1619

Leave a Reply

