Meow

DSCN9527

There is a very very very fine line between cute and trashy when you wear fishnets and animal print. A very very very very very fine line. But I think I manged to not cross over trashy by not wearing a super revealing top with my animal print skirt. My skirt isn’t super tight either, and I’m wearing my curb stomper boots rather than heels. Sometimes a girl needs to walk on the wild side a bit.

DSCN9528

DSCN9529

DSCN9530

DSCN9531

DSCN9532

DSCN9533

DSCN9534

DSCN9535

DSCN9538
Sweater: Nordstrom, Skirt: Forever 21, Tights: Dance Recital, Socks: Unknown, Boots: Nordstroms, Jacket: Italy.

Leave a Reply

