Nails of the day: LA Colors Nail Polish in Meadow

IMG_1731

The nail polish on my nails this week is the LA Colors nail polish in Meadow. LA Colors nail polish is an OK formula, you need more than two thin coats to get it opaque. (Or one large thick coat if your me) but this color is so amazing I had to get it. It’s this light sage green color, while it seems like it could be a good spring color, I felt like it would be a good winter color. It’s beautiful and it looks so nice on my nails.

Leave a Reply

