As if It Were Your Last

DSCN9410

There’s been snow on the ground here for quite a while, but I’ve got a bunch of photographs without the snow so I’ve got to go through those before I have photographs with the snow. I know you guys know this but I don’t wear pants or leggings as much as I wear skirts. I fact multiple times this year I’ve had people ask me if I always wear skirts and dresses every day. To which my answer is usually yes, because no pants are the best pants, and skirts are way more comfortable. Except when there not so you wear leggings because those are a pretty close second.

DSCN9414

DSCN9415

DSCN9416

DSCN9418
Tank: JCPenney, Sweater: Coldwater Creek, Leggings: Tommy Hilfiger, Boots: Candies, Socks: CNDirect, Jacket: Walmart, Hat: Unknown.

Leave a Reply

