Eucerin Daily Face Moisterizer

IMG_1934

I finally ran out of my Clinique dramatically different moisturizer which sorry folks I don’t like at all. I needed a new one and since I really like the Eucerin hand cream I thought I would try out their face lotion. It comes with four ounces and an SPF of 30 which is really nice because I basically never put on sunscreen. It’s really bad I know. I have yet to find one that isn’t greasy. The lotion is a nice lightweight formula which soaks in quickly. I don’t think it’s my favorite ever. I tried the Clinique moister sure moisturizer and I love that, but this one is a nice cheap, non-greasy, lightweight formula that you can put under makeup and does the job well.

Leave a Reply

